Staff & Leadership

Board of Directors

Chair of the Board 
Gary Hough

Vice Chair
Beverly Stewart

Clerk 
Meghan Maceiko

Treasurer
Arthur Twiss

Director of Veterinary Medical Services 
Ira Kaplan, DVM

James Ciociolo
Dr. Cynthia Crosson
Winthrop Handy
Abbey Henderson
Lowry Heussler
Karen Irving
Kevin Lambert
Laura McTaggart
Anita Migday, DVM
Scott Notargiacomo

Staff Leadership

Chief Executive Officer
Gerry DeRoche

Director of Community Engagement
John C. Moon

Director of Development
Cathy Zemaitis

Director of Client Relations
Kathy Foreman

Manager of Communications
Lisa G. Brown

Manager of Program Revenues 
Candi Hitchcock

Puppy Raiser Program
Dave Hessel

 

NEADS Representatives in Your Area

For more information about how you can help NEADS from your area, please contact your regional representative from the list below.

Connecticut
Larry Landsberg
LLandsberg1@gmail.com
203-687-8794

Florida
Jean Shields
jtshields@tampabay.rr.com
727-391-1551

Robin Campman 
rbncampman@yahoo.com
352-344-5413

Georgia
Jose Lantigua
jose.r.lantigua@googlemail.com
337-414-0087

Illinois 
Ames M. Ronde 
ames.peters@yahoo.com
847-561-9303

Iowa
Courtenay Pogue
cjpogue@msn.com
319-358-1532

Louisiana
Kerry Norris
kurtsrus@gmail.com
504-236-0790

Maine
Linda Sargent
Maine Puppy Coordinator 
jsargen2@maine.rr.com
207-282-0084
207-838-1937

Maryland
Wilson Hulley
Starbird42393@comcast.net
301-951-3549

Massachusetts
(Cape Cod)
Cheryl Donovan
mrs.cheryldonovan@comcast.net

(Western MA)
Donna Marchand
donnamarchand@yahoo.com

(Worcester area)
Maria Schoff
mjschoff@live.com
508-864-9260

Minnesota
Heather Haider
factordog@hotmail.com
651-338-3399

Montana
Alice McInerney
amcinerney@shieldsvalleyschools.org
406-686-4896

New Hampshire
Robin Crocker
info@yellowsnowdoggear.com
603-986-6600

Cathy Burke
forgoldens@hotmail.com
603-356-6144

Pennsylvania
(Eastern PA)
Linda Brearey
lbrearey09@yahoo.com

Barbara Spano
570-688-1203

Puerto Rico
Juan Rosado
juanrosado@onelinkpr.net
787-361-6675

Rhode Island
Jen Caya
wwjen87@hotmail.com

Bonnie Pansa
teecha9891@gmail.com

Tennessee
Maria Cerniauskas

Texas
Cynthia Parker
crazi4dogs@verizon.net
817-430-6221

Vermont
Maureen Brown
brown.maureen@gmail.com
802-325-3647

Linda Lembke
rpinkrose@aol.com

Virginia
Lynn Zemaitis
Lynnz364@gmail.com
804-405-5641

Washington D.C.
Wilson Hulley
starbird42393@comcast.net
301-951-3549